GoToInsure.ca - Moncton, NB | Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca

GoToInsure.ca Moncton, NB

Please choose an office where you have your insurance

Address

GoToInsure.ca
696 Main Street
Moncton, NB
E1C 1E4

Email Address

ac.erusniotog@ofni

Fax Number

(506) 204-9664

Business Hours

Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM to 04:30 PM
Closed: Sunday, Saturday and statutory holidays.

Our Team

Life Insurance and Group Benefits

Emily Murphy

Group Benefits Account Manager
Moncton, NB

emily.murphy@gotoinsure.ca

Stuart MacNeil

Account Executive-Life & Retirement Benefits
Moncton, NB

stuart.macneil@gotoinsure.ca

Management

Amy Smith

Commercial Account Manager
Moncton, NB

amy.smith@gotoinsure.ca

Christine Roy-Carreau

Human Resource Director & Corporate Strategy
Moncton, NB

christine.roy-carreau@gotoinsure.ca

Information Technology

Eric Albert

IT Director
Moncton, NB

eric.albert@gotoinsure.ca

Dave Coulombe

IT Helpdesk Support
Moncton, NB

dave.coulombe@gotoinsure.ca

Chris Leger

IT Project Administrator
Moncton, NB

chris.leger@gotoinsure.ca

Personal Insurance

Patricia Langlois

Account Manager, Personal Lines
Moncton, NB

patricia.langlois@gotoinsure.ca

Fernanda Winder

CSR
Moncton, NB

fernanda.winder@gotoinsure.ca

Administration and Support

Carole Savoie

Receptionist / Administrative Assistant
Moncton, NB

carole.savoie@gotoinsure.ca

Brittaney Roy

Human Resources Coordinator
Moncton, NB

brittaney.roy@gotoinsure.ca

Find A Location

Find your nearest location

Connect With Us

Connect

Request A Quote

  Get Started

Remain a "Happy Camper"

Remain a "Happy Camper"

Stay a "Happy Camper" this year.

Read Article

Should we be talking?

Should we be talking?

Do we need to talk?

Read Article

Looking to ward off the chill with a Pellet Stove this year?!

Looking to ward off the chill with a Pellet Stove this year?!

Thinking about buying a Pellet Stove to ward off the chill this winter?

Read Article
© 2022 Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca. All rights reserved.
Top