Meet Our Team | Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca

Meet Our Team

Business Hours

Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM to 04:30 PM
Closed: Sunday, Saturday and statutory holidays.

Our Team

Personal Insurance

Melanie Babineau

Personal Lines Producer
Moncton, NB

melanie.babineau@gotoinsure.ca

Marie-Josee Vautour

Personal Lines Zone Leader
Moncton, NB

mariejosee.vautour@gotoinsure.ca

Patricia Langlois

Account Manager, Personal Lines
Moncton, NB

patricia.langlois@gotoinsure.ca

Commercial Insurance

Carole LeBlanc

Commercial Producer
Moncton, NB

carole.leblanc@gotoinsure.ca

Life Insurance and Group Benefits

Stuart MacNeil

Account Executive-Life & Retirement Benefits
Moncton, NB

stuart.macneil@gotoinsure.ca

Emily Murphy

Group Benefits Account Manager
Moncton, NB

emily.murphy@gotoinsure.ca

Administration and Support

Roch Vienneau

IT Technician
Moncton, NB

roch.vienneau@gotoinsure.ca

Sue Steven

Claims Advocate
Moncton, NB

sue.steven@gotoinsure.ca

Brittaney Roy

Human Resources Coordinator
Moncton, NB

brittaney.roy@gotoinsure.ca

Account Managers

Kim LeBlanc

Account Manager
Moncton, NB

kim.leblanc@gotoinsure.ca

Information Technology

Dave Coulombe

IT Helpdesk Support
Moncton, NB

dave.coulombe@gotoinsure.ca

Management

Christine Roy-Carreau

Human Resource Director & Corporate Strategy
Moncton, NB

christine.roy-carreau@gotoinsure.ca

Management Staff

Jeff LeGrow

Jeff LeGrow

Chief Executive Officer
St. John's, NL

Keith Vokey

Chief Operations Officer
Bedford, NS

Paul Blanchard

Chief Financial Officer
Fredericton, NB

Christine Roy-Carreau

Human Resource Director & Corporate Strategy
Moncton, NB
Jeff Daniels

Jeff Daniels

Process & Procedures
Fredericton, NB

Jeannot Martin

Personal Lines Team Leader
Saint-Quentin, NB
David Scott

David Scott

Vice-President Life & Group Benefits Division
Fredericton, NB

Robert E Kimball

Manager of Training, Procedures and Development
Sussex, NB

Find A Location

Find your nearest location

Connect With Us

Connect

Request A Quote

  Get Started

GTI Broker Group acquires Hope Grant Insurance

GTI Broker Group acquires Hope Grant Insurance

Saint John, March 2nd 2022 – GTI Broker Group (“GTI”) is announcing the acquisition of Hope Grant Insurance LTD, a commercial and personal insurance brokerage located in St-John and Fredericton, NB.

Read Article

Nova Scotia: Disaster Financial Assistance

Nova Scotia: Disaster Financial Assistance

Attention Nova Scotians! You can now apply for disaster financial assistance related to damages from recent floods.


Read Article

Keep Safe on the Water

Keep Safe on the Water

Stay Safe on the Water this Summer.

Read Article
© 2024 Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca. All rights reserved.
Top