Meet Our Team | Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca

Meet Our Team

Business Hours

Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM to 04:30 PM
Closed: Sunday, Saturday and statutory holidays.

Our Team

Life Insurance and Group Benefits

Emily Murphy

Group Benefits Account Manager
Moncton, NB

emily.murphy@gotoinsure.ca

Stuart MacNeil

Account Executive-Life & Retirement Benefits
Moncton, NB

stuart.macneil@gotoinsure.ca

Management

Amy Smith

Commercial Account Manager
Moncton, NB

amy.smith@gotoinsure.ca

Christine Roy-Carreau

HR Director
Moncton, NB

christine.roy-carreau@gotoinsure.ca

Information Technology

Dave Coulombe

IT Helpdesk Support
Moncton, NB

dave.coulombe@gotoinsure.ca

Personal Insurance

Patricia Langlois

Account Manager, Personal Lines
Moncton, NB

patricia.langlois@gotoinsure.ca

Janice Tripp

CSR
Moncton, NB

janice.tripp@gotoinsure.ca

Administration and Support

Carole Savoie

Receptionist / Administrative Assistant
Moncton, NB

carole.savoie@gotoinsure.ca

Find A Location

Find your nearest location

Connect With Us

Connect

Request A Quote

  Get Started

Don't Leave Yourself Unprotected: Even Renters Need Insurance

Don't Leave Yourself Unprotected: Even Renters Need Insurance

Don't Leave Yourself Unprotected

Read Article

GoToInsure.ca exposed!!

GoToInsure.ca exposed!!

Seven well-established independent business people – all insurance brokers - from different corners of the province came together with the idea of sharing thoughts and ideas on how to “do insurance better”.

Read Article

Keep Safe on the Water

Keep Safe on the Water

Stay Safe on the Water this Summer.

Read Article
© 2022 Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca. All rights reserved.
Top