Meet Our Team | Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca

Meet Our Team

Business Hours

Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM to 04:30 PM
Closed: Sunday, Saturday and statutory holidays.

Our Team

Life Insurance and Group Benefits

Emily Murphy

Group Benefits Account Manager
Moncton, NB

emily.murphy@gotoinsure.ca

Stuart MacNeil

Account Executive-Life & Retirement Benefits
Moncton, NB

stuart.macneil@gotoinsure.ca

Management

Amy Smith

Commercial Account Manager
Moncton, NB

amy.smith@gotoinsure.ca

Christine Roy-Carreau

HR Director
Moncton, NB

christine.roy-carreau@gotoinsure.ca

Information Technology

Dave Coulombe

IT Helpdesk Support
Moncton, NB

dave.coulombe@gotoinsure.ca

Personal Insurance

Patricia Langlois

Account Manager, Personal Lines
Moncton, NB

patricia.langlois@gotoinsure.ca

Cindy Arrowsmith

CSR
Moncton, NB

cindy.arrowsmith@gotoinsure.ca

Emma Mandy

CSR
Moncton, NB

emma.mandy@gotoinsure.ca

Administration and Support

Lindsay Horsman

Receptionist/ Admin. Assistant
Moncton, NB

lindsay.horsman@gotoinsure.ca

Find A Location

Find your nearest location

Connect Us

Read More

Request A Quote

  Get Started

Looking to ward off the chill with a Pellet Stove this year?!

Looking to ward off the chill with a Pellet Stove this year?!

Thinking about buying a Pellet Stove to ward off the chill this winter?

Read More

Remain a "Happy Camper"

Remain a "Happy Camper"

Stay a "Happy Camper" this year.

Read More

Should we be talking?

Should we be talking?

Do we need to talk?

Read More
© 2021 Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca. All rights reserved.
Top