Meet Our Team | Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca

Meet Our Team

Business Hours

Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM to 04:30 PM
Closed: Sunday, Saturday and statutory holidays.

Our Team

Life Insurance and Group Benefits

Emily Murphy

Group Benefits Account Manager
Moncton, NB

emily.murphy@gotoinsure.ca

Stuart MacNeil

Account Executive-Life & Retirement Benefits
Moncton, NB

stuart.macneil@gotoinsure.ca

Management

Amy Smith

Commercial Account Manager
Moncton, NB

amy.smith@gotoinsure.ca

Christine Roy-Carreau

Human Resource Director & Corporate Strategy
Moncton, NB

christine.roy-carreau@gotoinsure.ca

Information Technology

Eric Albert

IT Director
Moncton, NB

eric.albert@gotoinsure.ca

Dave Coulombe

IT Helpdesk Support
Moncton, NB

dave.coulombe@gotoinsure.ca

Chris Leger

IT Project Administrator
Moncton, NB

chris.leger@gotoinsure.ca

Personal Insurance

Patricia Langlois

Account Manager, Personal Lines
Moncton, NB

patricia.langlois@gotoinsure.ca

Fernanda Winder

CSR
Moncton, NB

fernanda.winder@gotoinsure.ca

Administration and Support

Carole Savoie

Receptionist / Administrative Assistant
Moncton, NB

carole.savoie@gotoinsure.ca

Brittaney Roy

Human Resources Coordinator
Moncton, NB

brittaney.roy@gotoinsure.ca

Management Staff

Jeff LeGrow

Chief Executive Officer
St. John's, NL

Keith Vokey

Chief Operations Officer
Lower Sackville, NS

Paul Blanchard

Chief Financial Officer
Fredericton, NB

Christine Roy-Carreau

Human Resource Director & Corporate Strategy
Moncton, NB

John D (Jay) Kimball

Special Advisor
Sussex, NB

Jeff Daniels

Process & Procedures
Fredericton, NB

Jeannot Martin

Personal Lines Team Leader
Saint-Quentin, NB

Eric Albert

IT Director
Moncton, NB

Find A Location

Find your nearest location

Connect With Us

Connect

Request A Quote

  Get Started

Are your Tires ready for Winter!!??

Are your Tires ready for Winter!!??

Are Your Tires Ready for Winter?!

Read Article

Don't Leave Yourself Unprotected: Even Renters Need Insurance

Don't Leave Yourself Unprotected: Even Renters Need Insurance

Don't Leave Yourself Unprotected

Read Article

GoToInsure.ca exposed!!

GoToInsure.ca exposed!!

Seven well-established independent business people – all insurance brokers - from different corners of the province came together with the idea of sharing thoughts and ideas on how to “do insurance better”.

Read Article
© 2022 Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca. All rights reserved.
Top